Committee Name:	Finance Committee			
Register kept by:	Chief Executive Officer's Office			
Last reviewed:	29 November 2024			
Establishment details:	Made of the Mayor, Deputy Mayor, Three Elected Members, the CEO, and CFO.			
Committee status:	Current			
Legislative reference:	Regulation 6(1)(b), 19(1) of the Local Government (General) Regulation 2021 and (Section 82 of the LGA 2019.)			
Remuneration status:	Eligible Members are paid sitting allowance			
Name of committee member	Date	Date ended	File reference(s)	Comments
	commenced			
Mayor Sid Vashist	29/11/2024	Current	OMC-24/319	Mayor
Cr Noel Hayes	29/11/2024	Current	OMC-24/319	Deputy Mayor
Cr Sharen Lake	29/11/2024	Current	OMC-24/319	Elected Member
Cr Lennie Barton	29/11/2024	Current	OMC-24/319	Elected Member
Cr Greg Marlow	29/11/2024	Current	OMC-24/319	Elected Member
CEO	29/11/2024	Current	OMC-24/319	BRC Chief Executive Officer
CFO	29/11/2024	Current	OMC-24/319	BRC Chief Finance Officer

